Service

Hunkeler Services

The right move
With the decision for production systems from Hunkeler you have already taken the first important step towards high availability. The next step to ensure reliability, performance and durability is to cover your service requirements. Put together the right service products for you to ensure your readiness to perform and achieve optimum availability.

Training

An investment that pays off! With its technical facilities and theory classrooms supplied with the latest equipment, or spacious training center provides everything needed for comprehensive, in-depth learning.

Demonstrations

In our well-equipped training and demo center we offer comprehensive and in-depth training on all our systems.

Technical Support

With a short response time, a continuous high availability from Monday to Friday from 08.00 to 17.00 (CET/CEST) we offer our customers the best possible support.
If you have a solution with Hunkeler Remote Assist, the diagnosis can also be done directly on your system. If required, an on-site visit of a Hunkeler technician can be scheduled.

Startup-Support

Do you have to cope with major production challenges from the start? An experienced Hunkeler service technician will help you in the start-up phase. Since this arrangement entails a great deal of knowledge transfer, we will transform your team into operating pros, thereby helping you achieve top production competence.

Spare Parts

With original spare parts from Hunkeler, you ensure the high availability of your production line and benefit from a manufacturer’s warranty on the parts. Due to the worldwide service network with an extensive stock, you will receive your parts in the shortest possible time. Different spare part packages allow an additional reduction of waiting time depending on your requirements.

Installation

Professional installation is the bestway to get your new equipment into production fast. It forms an important basis ensuring optimal performance of your equipment. During the installation process, our team takes into account your specific situation and adjusts the service accordingly.

Remote Assist

With Hunkeler Remote Assist, you get support as if the technician were on site. Wherever your system is located, our competent service team is always near you. A “remote connection” enables the external Hunkeler expert to have protected access to your Hunkeler system. This allows for quick error analysis and correction, as well as system adjustments or software updates if necessary. Your advantages are a short reaction time and a high availability of the system.

Knowledge Scout

The Hunkeler Knowledge Scout is a software-based high-end tool that supports the service organization in error and repair analysis. The tool is easy and intuitive to use and ensures fast support and thus high availability.

Maintenance

Regular maintenance ensures that your Hunkeler plant remains in top condition at all times. As a result, your Hunkeler delivers reliable and top-class production and ensures a high qualitative and quantitative output. A yearly inspection by our specialists ensures investment protection for your Hunkeler plant. Apart from high availability and productivity you can achieve more process safety and optimize the resale value of your production system.

Extranet/CST

The Hunkeler extranet is an extension of the internet that can be used only by registered extranet users. The extranet provides information that can be accessed by clients or Hunkeler partner and so allows an efficient cross-enterprise communication with confidental data.

Service

Hunkeler Services

Die richtige Entscheidung
Mit dem Entscheid für Produktionssysteme aus dem Hause Hunkeler haben Sie den ersten wichtigen Schritt in Richtung hoher Verfügbarkeit bereits getan. Der nächste Schritt zur Sicherung von Zuverlässigkeit, Leistungsfähigkeit und Lebensdauer ist die Abdeckung Ihrer Dienstleistungsbedürfnisse. Stellen Sie die für Sie passenden Serviceprodukte zusammen, um Ihre Leistungsbereitschaft zu sichern und eine optimale Verfügbarkeit zu erreichen.

Schulungen

Eine Investition die sich bezahlt macht! Unser grosszügig konzipiertes Trainingscenter bietet mit der technischen Einrichtung, sowie modern ausgestatteten Theorieräumlichkeiten, die Voraussetzungen für die umfassende und fundierte Schulung. 

Demonstrationen

In unserem grosszügig ausgestatteten Trainings- und Democenter werden umfassende und fundierte Schulungen auf all unseren Anlagen angeboten.

Technischer Support

Mit einer kurzen Reaktionszeit, einer durchgehenden hohen Erreichbarkeit von Montag bis Freitag von 08.00 bis 17.00 Uhr (CET/CEST) bieten wir unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Support.
Wenn Sie über eine Lösung mit Hunkeler Remote Assist verfügen, dann kann die Diagnose auch direkt auf Ihrer Anlage erfolgen. Bei Bedarf kann auch ein Vor-Ort-Besuch eines Hunkeler Technikers eingeplant werden.

Startup-Support

Haben Sie bereits zum Start grosse Produktions-herausforderungen zu meistern? Mit einem erfahrenen Hunkeler Servicetechniker helfen wir in der Startphase. Mit dem damit verbundenen Wissenstransfer machen wir Ihr Team zu Operator-Profis und verhelfen so zu höchster Kompetenz in Ihrer Produktion.

Ersatzteilservice

Mit Original-Ersatzteilen von Hunkeler stellen Sie die hohe Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Produktionslinie sicher und profitieren von einer Hersteller-Garantie auf die Teile. Auf Grund des weltweiten Servicenetzes mit einer umfangreichen Lagerhaltung erhalten Sie Ihre Teile in kürzester Zeit. Verschiedene Ersatzteilpakete ermöglichen je nach Bedarf eine zusätzliche Verkürzung der Wartezeit.

Installation

Eine professionelle Installation bietet Ihnen die beste Voraussetzung für Ihren Produktionsstart. Sie bildet die wichtige Basis für die optimale Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Anlage. Unser Team berücksichtigt dabei Ihre Gegebenheiten und stimmt die Anlage entsprechend ab.

Remote Assist

Mit Hunkeler Remote Assist bekommen Sie Unterstützung, als ob der Techniker vor Ort wäre. Wo immer ihre Anlage auch steht, unser kompetentes Serviceteam ist immer in ihrer Nähe. Eine „Remote-Verbindung“ ermöglicht dem externen Hunkeler-Experten den geschützten Zugriff auf Ihre Hunkeler Anlage. Dies erlaubt die rasche Fehleranalyse- und Behebung, sowie im im Bedarfsfall Systemanpassungen oder Software-Updates. Ihre Vorteile sind eine kurze Reaktionszeit sowie eine hohe Verfügbarkeit der Anlage.

Knowledge Scout

Der Hunkeler Knowledge Scout ist ein softwarebasiertes High-End-Tool, welches die Serviceorganisation bei der Fehler- und Reperaturanalyse unterstützt. Das Ganze ist einfach und intuitiv zu Bedienen und stellt den schnellen Support und somit eine hohe Verfügbarkeit sicher.

Wartung

Regelmässige Wartungen sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Hunkeler Anlage immer in bestem Zustand bleibt. Ihre Hunkeler Anlage produziert so zuverlässig auf höchstem Niveau und sorgt für qualitativen und quantitativen Output. Mit einer jährlichen Inspektion durch unsere Spezialisten sichern Sie sich den Investitionsschutz Ihrer Hunkeler Anlage. Nebst hoher Verfügbarkeit und Produktivität erwirken Sie sich mehr Prozess-sicherheit und optimieren den Wiederverkaufswert Ihres Produktionssystems.

Extranet/CST

Das Hunkeler Extranet ist eine Erweiterung des Internets, die nur von registrierten Extranet Benutzer verwendet werden kann. Das Extranet dient der Bereitstellung von Informationen, die Kunden oder Partnern zugänglich gemacht werden und ermöglicht damit den effizienten Austausch von vertraulichen Daten über Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg.