DocuTrim Demo Days 2022

Visit us at the DocuTrim Demo Days

Experience the solutions for Digital Sheet Finishing live in our Hunkeler demo center.

Finally it is possible to travel again and we want to take this opportunity to invite you and your customers to visit us in Wikon (Switzerland). On the three DocuTrim Demo Days, you can experience the solutions for Digital Sheet Finishing live in our demo center.

The new Hunkeler Digital Sheet Finishing / Cutsheet segment is based on a modular platform for sheetfed finishing. Hunkeler brings decades of experience in the field of digital web processing into the growing needs for digital sheet finishing.

The DocuTrim Demo Days are targeted at users of digital production cut sheet devices that look for finishing devices to save multiple finishing steps and reduce the production throughput time. Take the opportunity to have personal conversations and to see the Hunkeler DocuTrim with all its possibilities and advantages in a live demonstration.

Convince yourself and visit us at the DocuTrim Demo Days at the headquarters of Hunkeler AG, Bahnhofstrasse 31, 4806 Wikon (Switzerland). The event takes place from May 31 to June 2, 2022. We look forward to seeing you in Wikon.

Please register for the event using the form below.

Best regards
The Hunkeler-Team

31.05.2022 – 02.06.2022

Hunkeler demo center, Wikon Switzerland

Slider image
Slider image
Slider image
Slider image
Slider image

Register now

Please send your registration form before May 25, 2022. For further questions and support, please contact your Area Sales Manager.

DocuTrim Demo Days 2022

Besuchen Sie uns an den DocuTrim Demo Days

Erleben Sie die Lösungen für Digital Sheet Finishing live in unserem Hunkeler Demo Center.

Endlich ist es wieder möglich zu reisen und wir möchten die Gelegenheit nutzen, um Sie und Ihre Kunden nach Wikon (Schweiz) einzuladen. Während den drei DocuTrim Demo Days können Sie in unserem Demo Center die Lösungen für das Digital Sheet Finishing live erleben.

Der neue Hunkeler Bereich Digital Sheet Finishing / Cutsheet basiert auf einer modularen Plattform für die Bogenverarbeitung. Dabei bringt Hunkeler die Jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung aus dem Bereich der digitalen Endlosverarbeitung in die steigenden Bedürfnisse im Bogenfinishing.

Die DocuTrim Demo Days richten sich an Anwender von digitalen Bogenverarbeitungssystemen, die nach Finishing-Lösungen suchen, um mehrere Produktionsschritte einzusparen und so die Durchlaufzeiten zu reduzieren. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, persönliche Gespräche zu führen und den DocuTrim mit all seinen Möglichkeiten und Vorteilen in einer Live-Demonstration zu sehen.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und besuchen Sie uns an den DocuTrim Demo Days am Hauptsitz der Hunkeler AG, Bahnhofstrasse 31 in Wikon (Schweiz). Wir sind vom 31. Mai bis 2. Juni 2022 gerne für Sie da und freuen uns, Sie persönlich willkommen zu heissen.

Bitte melden Sie sich mit dem untenstehenden Formular für den Event an.

Mit freundlichen Grüssen
Ihr Hunkeler-Team

31.05.2022 – 02.06.2022

Hunkeler Demo Center, Wikon Schweiz

Slider image
Slider image
Slider image
Slider image
Slider image

Jetzt anmelden

Ihre Anmeldung erwarten wir bis spätestens am 25. Mai 2022. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Area Sales Manager.