EN | DE
 
Europe
Print this site Send this site as an email

Austria


Area Sales Manager

Dataform Paper Processing GmbH Digital
Julius-Raab-Strasse 8
A-2203 Grossebersdorf
 
verkauf@dataform-pp.at
www.dataform.at
Phone
Fax
+43 - 2245 83 8330
+43 - 2245 83833-217



Belgium

Area Sales Manager
Perfomatic S.A Digital | Web Finishing
Avenue Pascal 7
B-1300 Wavre
Mr. Jean-Pierre Leuckx
Mr. Claude Schollaert
jpleuckx@perfo-meatec.com
cschollaert@perfo-meatec.com
www.perfo-meatec.com
Phone
Fax
+32 - 10 24 36 66
+32 - 10 24 34 76

 

 

Cyprus

Area Sales Manager

Attikouris Enterprises Ltd Digital

8, Koutsoventi Str.

Ayios Athanasios Industrial Area

P.O.Box 58551

3735 Limassol

Mr. Pantelis Ioannou
pantelis@attikouris.com
www.attikouris.com
Phone
Fax
+357 25727080
+357 25720461

 

 

Czech Republic

Area Sales Manager
NEXTPRINT Ltd. Digital | Web Finishing
Psencikova 464/1A
142 00 Praha 4
Mr. Jiri Kult
jiri.kult@nextprint.cz
www.nextprint.cz
Phone
Fax
+420 244 470 192
+420 244 470 192

 

 

Denmark

Area Sales Manager
Scani AS Digital
Rodager Allé 22-24
DK-2610 Rodovre
Mr. Leif Damgaard
lda@scani.dk
www.scani.dk
Phone
Fax
+45-36 70 90 88
+45-36 70 08 77

 

 

Finland

Area Sales Manager
Mail Systems OY Digital
Ruosilantie 7
FIN-00390 Helsinki
Mr. Miika Finnberg
miika.finnberg@mailsystems.fi
www.mailsystems.fi
Phone
Fax
+358-9 25 32 02 00
+358-9 25 32 02 30

 

  manroland Finland OY Web Finishing
Muuntotie 1
FIN-01510 Vantaa
Mr. Markku Ilmelä

markku.ilmela@manroland.fi
www.manroland.fi

Phone
Fax
+358 972 566 500
+358 972 566 555

 

 

France

Area Sales Manager

GIC Digital
8, rue Georges Faroy
ZA la Pitancerie
F-77515 Faremoutiers
Mr. Bruno Vitali

b.vitali@gic-online.com
www.gic-online.com

Phone
Fax
+33 -1 64 03 97 97
+33 -1 64 03 97 17

 

  Hunkeler AG Web Finishing
327 Hoog Weg
F-59270 Meteren
Mr. Charles Verier

c.verier@hunkeler.ch
www.hunkeler.ch

Phone
Fax
+33 3 28 48 13 10
+33 3 28 48 13 10

 

  Pitney Bowes France Digital
9, rue Paul Lafarge

Immeuble Le Triangle

93217 SAINT DENIS LA PLAINE Cedex

Mr. Michel Dumarché (POD)
Mrs. Laure Moreau (Direct Mail / Transactional)

michel.dumarche@pb.com
laure.moreau@pb.com
www.pb.com

Phone
Fax
+33 1 55 93 60 82
+33 1 55 93 60 39



Germany

Area Sales Manager

Hunkeler Deutschland GmbH Digital | Web Finishing
Bergstrasse 15
D-82024 Taufkirchen
Mr. Stephan Klier

info@hunkeler.de
www.hunkeler.de

Phone
Fax
+49 - 89 614 1590
+49 - 89 612 8400

 

 

Greece

Area Sales Manager

Ger. Zouzoulas Ltd. Digital
25, Melndani Street
GR-11741 Athens
Mr. Dr. Gerassime Zouzoulas

hunkeler@zouzoulas.gr

Phone
Fax
+30-210 9248 805
+30-210 9248 804

 

 

Italy

Area Sales Manager

Hunkeler.It srl Digital | Web Finishing

Via dell'Industria 19 Loc. La Sala

Zona Industriale :Le Morelline Due

57016 Rosignano Marittimo

Livorno

Mr. Sebastiano Picciotta

sebastiano.picciotta@hunkeler.it
www.hunkeler.it

Phone
Fax
+39 0586 426704
+39 0586 445453

 

 

Netherlands

Area Sales Manager

Amstel Graphics B.V.
Digital | Web Finishing
Smederij 1-3
1185 ZR Amstelveen
Mr. Jan Ceelen

mail@amstelgraphics.com
www.amstelgraphics.com

Phone
Fax
+31 (0)20 645 1115
+31 (0)20 640 6560

 

 

Norway

Area Sales Manager
Pitney Bowes Norge AS Digital
P.O. Box 100
Kalbakken
NO-0902 Oslo
Mr. Erlend Vaerdal

erlend.vaerdal@pb.com
www.pitneybowes.no

Phone

Fax
+47 - 23 33 94 92
+47 - 92 42 34 97
+47 - 23 33 93 01



Poland

Area Sales Manager

Docufield Digital

ul. Podbipięty 9

60-177 Poznań

Mr. Krzysztof Lorenc

klorenc@docufield.com
www.docufield.com

Phone
Fax
+48 61 666 29 80
+48 61 666 29 50

 

 

Russia

Area Sales Manager

Hunkeler Systems Russia (HSR) Digital | Waste Disposal | Web Finishing

Business Center "Villa Riva"

Krasnobogatyrskaya 6, str.2, Office 125
107564 Moscow

Mr. Boris Bashayrov

b.bashyarov@hunkeler.ch
www.hunkeler.ru

Phone
Mobile
+7 910 404 81 20
+7 985 761 16 29



Slovakia

Area Sales Manager

NEXTPRINT SLOVENSKO Ltd. Digital | Web Finishing
Zámocká 30
811 01 Bratislava
Mr. Jiri Kult

jiri.kult@nextprint.sk
www.nextprint.sk

Phone
Fax
+420 603 327 262
+420 244 470 192



Spain

Area Sales Manager

Grupo Impryma Digital | Web Finishing
C/ Manuel Fernández Márquez, 20
Parque Empresarial Granland Badalona Sur
08918 Badalona
Barcelona
Mr. Félix Prieto

felix.prieto@grupoimpryma.com
www.impryma-bieq.com

Phone
Fax
+34 - 93 285 70 70
+34 - 93 210 37 57

 

 

Sweden

Area Sales Manager
PITNEY BOWES Svenska AB Digital
P.O. Box 408
SE -191 24 Sollentuna
Mr. Leif Pettersson

leif.pettersson@pb.com
www.pitneybowes.se

Phone

Fax

+46 8 55 59 9202

+46 8 27 20 72



Switzerland

Area Sales Manager

Hunkeler AG Digital | Web Finishing
Bahnhofstrasse 31
CH-4806 Wikon
Mr. Josef Graf

j.graf@hunkeler.ch
www.hunkeler.ch

Phone
Fax
+41-62 745 61 61
+41-62 745 62 60

 

Turkey

Area Sales Manager

Yaylim Mumessillik Makine & Kagit San ve Tic Ltd Sti Web Finishing | Digital (Consultant)
Merkez Efendi Mah.
Davutpasa Caddesi
Emintas San Sitesi No:103 / 375     
34010 - Topkapi - Istanbul - Turkey
Mr. Ilker Yaylim

i.yaylim.hunkeler@hotmail.com

Phone
Mobile
Fax
+90 212 493 1374
+90 530 824 8123
+90 212 493 1375



United Kingdom

Area Sales Manager

Friedheim International Ltd. Digital | Web Finishing
Park House, Park Lane,
Hemel Hempstead
GB-Hertfordshire, HP2 4TT
Robin Brown (National Sales Manager)
Peter Morris (CEO)

enquiries@friedheim.co.uk
www.friedheim.co.uk

Phone
Fax
+44-1442 206 100
+44-1442 206 101

 


Please contact Erich Hodel (Director Sales) for other european countries.