EN | DE
 
Area sales manager
Print this site Send this site as an email

Wordwide CompetenceEverything from the same source - from professional employees. Global presence. Flexibility and ingenuity. Specialist staff with excellent training and references in all branches.

 

Erich Hodel (Director Sales)  Erich Hodel
Director Sales

 
haefliger_stefanie 

Stefanie Häfliger

Sales Administration

Phone
Fax
Mobile
+41 62 745 62 57
+41 62 745 62 76
+41 79 211 57 20
Phone
Fax
Mobile
+41 62 745 63 85
+41 62 745 62 76
n/a
e.hodel@hunkeler.ch s.haefliger@hunkeler.ch
   


Area Sales Manager


Josef Graf (Area Sales Manager)  Josef Graf
Area Sales Manager
 
Responsible for the following areas

Phone
Fax
Mobile

+41 62 745 63 23
+41 62 745 62 76
+41 79 211 57 21

 

Nordic, Switzerland, United Kingdom

j.graf@hunkeler.ch  
   


Patrick Lehmann (Area Sales Manager) 

Patrick Lehmann
Area Sales Manager

 
Responsible for the following areas

Phone
Fax
Mobile

+852 25 28 40 82
+852 28 66 24 01

+852 93 06 27 57

  Australia, India, New Zealand, South East Asia
p.lehmann@hunkeler.hk  
   


Heinrich Marfurt (Area Sales Manager)  Heinrich Marfurt
Area Sales Manager
 
Responsible for the following areas
Phone
Fax
Mobile
+41 62 745 62 51
+41 62 745 62 76
+41 79 755 82 90
  Austria, Balkans, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy,
Portugal, Slovenia, Spain
h.marfurt@hunkeler.ch  
   


Reto Müller (Area Sales Manager)  Reto Müller
Area Sales Manager
 
Responsible for the following areas
Phone
Fax
Mobile
+41 62 745 62 81
+41 62 745 62 76
+41 79 175 33 87
  Poland, South and Latin America
r.mueller@hunkeler.ch  
   


Peter Roos (Area Sales Manager)  Peter Roos
Area Sales Manager
 
Responsible for the following areas
Phone
Fax
Mobile
+852 25 28 40 82
+852 28 66 24 01

+852 91 22 67 87
  China, Japan, Korea
p.roos@hunkeler.hk  
   


Markus Thurnherr (Area Sales Manager / OEM)  Markus Thurnherr
Area Sales Manager / OEM
 
Responsible for the following areas
Phone
Fax
Mobile
+41 62 745 63 05
+41 62 745 62 76
+41 79 209 46 94

  Canada, USA, OEM
m.thurnherr@hunkeler.ch  
   


Charles Verier (Area Sales Manager)  Charles Verier
Area Sales Manager
 
Responsible for the following areas
Phone
Fax
Mobile
+33 3 28 48 13 10
+33 3 28 48 13 10
+33 6 27 89 24 30
  Benelux, France, Middle-East, North-Africa
c.verier@hunkeler.ch  
   


Reto Zinniker (Area Sales Manager)  Reto Zinniker
Area Sales Manager / OEM
 
Responsible for the following areas
Phone
Fax
Mobile
+41 62 745 64 65
+41 62 745 62 76
+41 79 648 17 49
  Eastern Europe, South Africa, OEM
r.zinniker@hunkeler.ch  
   


Support

Paul Bolt (Sales Support)  Paul Bolt
Sales Support

 
Roger Burkhardt (Sales Support HAS) 

Roger Burkhardt

Sales Support HAS

Phone
Fax
Mobile
+41 62 745 62 04
+41 62 745 62 76
+41 79 334 63 81
Phone
Fax
Mobile
+41 62 745 64 98
+41 62 745 62 76
+41 79 783 97 45
p.bolt@hunkeler.ch r.burkhardt@hunkeler.ch