Hunkeler Logo

Area Sales Manager

Daniel Erni

Daniel Erni

Director Sales

Phone: +41 62 745 63 13
Mobile: +41 79 220 17 44
E-Mail: d.erni@hunkeler.ch

Josef Graf

Josef Graf

Area Sales Manager
EMEA Nord

Phone: +41 62 745 63 23
Mobile: +41 79 211 57 21
E-Mail: j.graf@hunkeler.ch

Reto Zaugg

Reto Zaugg

Area Sales Manager
EMEA East

Phone: +41 62 745 64 69
Mobile: +41 79 359 08 88
E-Mail: r.zaugg@hunkeler.ch

Heinrich Marfurt

Heinrich Marfurt

Area Sales Manager
EMEA Central

Phone: +41 62 745 62 51
Mobile: +41 79 755 82 90
E-Mail: h.marfurt@hunkeler.ch

Charles Verier

Charles Verier

Area Sales Manager
EMEA South

Phone: +33 32 848 13 10
Mobile: +33 62 789 24 30
E-Mail: c.verier@hunkeler.ch

Reto Müller

Reto Mueller

Area Sales Manager
America South

Phone: +41 62 745 62 81
Mobile: +41 79 175 33 87
E-Mail: r.mueller@hunkeler.ch

Reto Zinniker

Reto Zinniker

Area Sales Manager
OEM/RSA, Support America South

Phone: +41 62 745 64 65
Mobile: +41 79 648 17 49
E-Mail: r.zinniker@hunkeler.ch

Peter Roos

Peter Roos

Area Sales Manager
Asia Pacific

Phone: +852 25 28 40 82
Mobile: +852 91 22 67 87
E-Mail: p.roos@hunkeler.hk

Patrick Lehmann

Patrick Lehmann

Area Sales Manager
Asia Pacific

Phone: +852 25 28 40 82
Mobile: +852 93 06 27 57
E-Mail: p.lehmann@hunkeler.hk

Oliver Broch

Oliver Broch

Area Sales Manager
Asia Pacific

Phone: +852 25 28 40 82
Mobile: +852 92 26 11 66
E-Mail: o.broch@hunkeler.hk

Ron Bucher

Ron Bucher

Area Sales Manager
America South

Mobile: +1 561 212 3595
E-Mail: ronbucher@outlook.com

Support

Paul Bolt

Paul Bolt

Support
America North

Phone: +41 62 745 62 04
Mobile: +41 79 334 63 81
E-Mail: p.bolt@hunkeler.ch

Roger Burkhardt

Roger Burkhardt

Support
Asia Pacific & EMEA South

Phone: +41 62 745 64 98
Mobile: +41 79 783 97 45
E-Mail: r.burkhardt@hunkeler.ch